Skip to Content

LIST OF LIFE MEMBERS









Mem ID Title Initials Name Grad Yr Subject Cellular email
LM00001 Dr M Sayeedur Rahman Khan 1968 Applied Physics 01716 211431 sayeedur09@yahoo.co.uk
LM00002 Dr M Wazed Ali        
LM00003 Mr M Shamsul Alam        
LM00004 Dr   Arun Kumar Basak     01715 519667  
LM00005 Prof Dr A K M Azharul Islam   Physics 01711 726026  
LM00006 Prof Dr M Entazul Huq   Chemistry 01731 075972  
LM00007 Dr M Azizul Islam   Chemistry 01719 864896 aislamrahima@yahoo.com
LM00008 Mr M Ahsanullah Khosru 1980 APhy & Elec Eng 00971 50 7992267  khasru@emirates.net.ae
LM00009 Mr M Anisur Rahman        
LM00010 Mr M Abdus Sattar        
LM00011 Dr M Belayet Hossain        
LM00012 Dr   Mushfique Ahmed   Geology & Mining   mushfique@ru.ac.bd
LM00013 Dr M Sultan-Ul-Islam 1981 Geology & Mining 01715 324431 sultan_ul_islam@yahoo.com
LM00014 Dr   Golam Shabbir Sattar   Geology & Mining 01715 601359 gssattar@yahoo.com
LM00015 Dr A K M Rafiul Islam   Botany 01911 950339  
LM00016 Dr   Mahbuba Kaniz Keya 1987 Psychology 01919 893782 keya@ru.ac.bd
LM00017 Mr M Shahjahan  1967   0171 5422482  
LM00018 Dr   Abu Bakar M Ismail   APhy & Elec Eng 01712 511457  
LM00019 Dr Gazi Serajul Islam        
LM00020 Dr   Bhajendra Narayan Barman   Chemistry    
LM00021 Dr M Samsuzzoha Basunia        
LM00022 Dr   Nazmul Ashab   Physics    
LM00023 Ms   Kalyani Rani Barman        
LM00024 Dr   Rathindra Nath Bose   Chemistry    
LM00025 Dr M Rezaul Haque       haque.reza00@gmail.com
LM00026 Dr Syed Shamsuddin Ahmed   Geo & Min 01711 587747  
LM00027 Dr   Mamun Ur Rashid Khandker   APhy & Elec Eng 01556 315140  
LM00028 Dr   Shamsunnahar Islam   Physics    
LM00029 Mr M Abdul Mannan 1975 Zoology 01556 324485 man_bangla@yahoo.com
LM00030 Dr M Rabiul Hossain 1977 Economics & Law 01914 254757 drrabiul@btcl.net.bd
LM00031 Ms   Naziat Hossain Choudhury 1999 Mass Comm 01717 137355 naziat96@yahoo.com
LM00032 Ms   Zebunnessa Choudhury 1972 Bangla 01741 546454  
LM00033 Dr   Nurul Hossain Choudhury 1967 History 01745 870870 nhc.rubd@yahoo.com
LM00034 Prof M Abdur Rahman     01711 930960  
LM00035 Mr   Muhammad Nurullah     01912 934627  
LM00036 Dr M Abdus Sobhan   APhy & Elec Eng 01732 625808 sobhan_ru@yahoo.com
LM00037 Mr ASM Ziaul Hoque  1986 History 01819 227030 spanishf@bdmail.net
LM00038 Dr M Rezaur Rahim 1979 APhy & Elec Eng 01711 451501 mrrahim@ru.ac.bd
LM00039 Mr M Rafiqul Islam 1983 Fin & Bank 01715 435339 skmri@yahoo.com
LM00040 Ms   Begum Meherunnesa    History 01713 377407 meherunnesa1950@gmail.com
LM00041 Ms   Sufia Begum 1982 ? 01713 195001  
LM00042 Mr ATM Habibur Rahman 1992 ? 01730 180650  
LM00043 Mr M Jahangir Alam 1990 ? 01553 298534 jahangir.kbm@gmail.com
LM00044 Mr M Abdus Salam 1994 ? 01769 915350 bsdabd@yahoo.com
LM00045 Dr M Badrul Islam 1977 Geo & Min 01197 005354 badrul@ru.ac.bd
LM00046 Dr M Faizar Rahman   Sociology 01823 385428 faizar.rahman@yahoo.com
LM00047 Dr M Sayaduzzaman  1986 Account & Info Systems 01912 827857 milons66@yahoo.com
LM00048 Dr M Abdul Hannan LLB ? 01712 138057 mahannan.law@ru.ac.bd
LM00049 Dr M Shofiqur Rahman 1971 Political Science 01711 000220 courtcolleg01@yahoo.com
LM00050 Prof M Alauddin Miah 1976 Sociology    
LM00051 Prof Choudhury M  Zakaria 1983 Chemistry 01711 574863 choudhuryzakaria@yahoo.com
LM00052 Dr   Iftikharul Masud Alam 1997 Arabic 01717 798480 masud197802@yahoo.com
LM00053 Dr M Khalequzzaman  1972 Zoology 01730 003001 kzaman@ru.ac.bd
LM00054 Mr M Zabed Akhter   Sociology 01711 062844 zabed_akhter@yahoo.com
LM00055 Mr   Anwarul Islam 1982 Social Work 01712 217605  
LM00056 Mr   Masum Ahmed 1997 Mathematics 01712 622701  
LM00057 Ms   Nawsabah Nawreen 2007 English 01722 620513 neha.edru@yahoo.com
LM00058 Mr M Abdul Wadud Tuhin   Psychology 01712 283818  
LM00059 Mr M Shafiqul Alam Bhota 1977 History 01718 878477  
LM00060 Mr M Abu Hasib 1984 Biochemistry 01712 111722  
LM00061 Dr    Hasan Ahmad 1983 App Chemistry 01716 389382  
LM00062 Dr M Beniaz Zaman 1990   01715 078448 beniaz_zaman@yahoo.com
LM00063 Mr Shaikh  Mostafizur Rahman 1987   01711 706303  
LM00064 Mr M Munzoor Rahaman     01712 177256  
LM00065 Dr   Bidhan Chandra Das   Zoology 01556 308987 bcdzool@yahoo.com
LM00066 Dr   Younus Ahmed Khan 1986   01711 450888 younus.ru.gmail.com
LM00067 Prof   Sohail Kabir 1981   01711 483706 sohail@ru.ac.bd
LM00068 Mr M Abdul Wadud 1975   01715 441308 awadul54@gmail.com
LM00069 Mr M Shaheen Kawsar 1990   01712 111348  
LM00070 Mr M Matiur Rahman     01712 243669  
LM00071 Mr M Shariful Alam 1990   01716 695210  
LM00072 Mr M Mostafizul Hoque 1976   01715 973711  
LM00073 Mr M Modasser Hossain (Sumon) 1995   01716 389668 modassersumon@yahoo.com
LM00074 Mr   Zafar Ahmed Osmani     01714 689626  
LM00075 Mr   Ghulam Jibon Kader Biswas 1995   01712 014686  
LM00076 Prof M Abu Obaida 1983   01827 500499  
LM00077 Mr Khondakar  Shahidul Hasan 1988 Physics 01713 007613 tti@global-bd.net
LM00078 Prof Sayed  M A Salam 1990 Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering 01733 224644 salam@ru.ac.bd
LM00079 Dr M Zahidul Hassan 1975 Geography 01732 366991 zahidulgeo@gmail.com
LM00080 Ms   Fahmida Saadia Rahman 2005 Economics 01937 061979 fahmidashawon@gmail.com
LM00081 Dr M Jalal Uddin Sarder     01556 308564 jalalnusa@yahoo.com
LM00082 Dr   Selina Parween 1975 Zoology 01712 107595 parween_s@yahoo.com
LM00083 Dr   Zannatul Ferdous 1988 Statistics 01922 777877 zferdous_69@yahoo.com
LM00084 Dr   Sadequl Arefin Matin 1984 Social Work 01711 730686 arefinmatin@yahoo.com
LM00085 Dr M Ataur Rahman Khan 1972   01711 192832  
LM00086 Prof A E M Abdullah 1976 Chemistry 01715 297537  
LM00087 Dr M Akhter Farooque 1980 Chemistry 01715 051524 farooquechem@yahoo.com
LM00088 Ms   Sharmin Hamid 1999   01716 197301 sharmin_hamid04@yahoo.com
LM00089 Dr A K M Golam Rabbani Mondal 1988   01711 586565 rabbani_mondal@yahoo.co.in
LM00090 Dr F Nazrul Islam 1987   01914 254272 fnislam@ru.ac.bd
LM00091 Dr S M Monjurul Alam 1987 Chemistry 01718 253192 smmalam@ru.ac.bd
LM00092 Dr M Shahed Zaman 1986 Chemistry 01716 027211 zmshahed@yahoo.com
LM00093 Dr  M Amzad Hossain 1983 Finance & Banking 01712 061028 mdahossain@yahoo.com
LM00094 Dr   Farzana Pervin 1986 Biochemistry & Molecular   fpervin_bio@yahoo.com
LM00095 Dr M Azhar Ali 1971 Chemistry 01711 056546 m_azhar_ali5@yahoo.com
LM00096 Mr M Akram Khan 1986 Political Science 01711 232747 deludelete@gmail.com
LM00097 Mr   Jahedur Rahman Iqbal 1983 Political Science 01739 429630 info@consultan-bd.com
LM00098 Mr M Harun Ur Rashid 1967 Management 01712 047822 almeraj1990@gmail.com
LM00099 Mr   Tapan Kumar Biswas 1990 Chemistry 01199 378269 tapankb@ru.ac.bd
LM00100 Dr M Shameem Ahsan 1990 App Chemistry 01711 359523 ahsanshameem@yahoo.com
LM00101 Dr   Subhash Chandra Sil 1977 Accounting 01922 988955  
LM00102 Mr M Mostafa Kamal 1986 Accounting 01911 838804 kamal6498@yahoo.com
LM00103 Dr   Raquib Ahmed 1975 Geography 01711 479075 raquib_ahmed@yahoo.com
LM00104 Mr M Riaz Ahmed 1986   01819 212955 riazmbl@gmail.com
LM00105 Mr M Sazzad Hossan Mukul     01712 105386 shmukul@yahoo.com
LM00106 Mr M Safiur Rahman Tutul 1987 Geography 01711 541446 tutul.rony@yahoo.com
LM00107 Mr M Mojibur Rahman 1979 English 01766 572422 vmojibur56@gmail.com
LM00108 Mr M Iftikhar-Uz Zaman 1979 Statistics 01713 004446 icb.iftikhar@gmail.com
LM00109 Ms Begum  Akhtar  Jahan 1973 Bangla 01718 024222  
LM00110 Mr A K M Hashmi     01711 523575 akmhashmi@partex.net
LM00111 Mr   Taslim Majumder 1986   01715 458515 taslim.majumdr@yahoo.com
LM00112 Ms   Laila Arjuman Banu 1990 Chemistry 01717 710415 quankrysy@yahoo.com
LM00113 Mr   Badruddoza Khan 1979 Islamic History & Culture 01713 339777 badruddoza_k@yahoo.com
LM00114 Mr A M Al Amin Mia 1979 Islamic History & Culture 01715 370159  
LM00115 Mr   Bahauddin Ahmed 1979 Political Science 01715 970088, 01680 159988 buahmed56@yaoo.com
LM00116 Ms   Alena Akhter Khan 1979   01819 221212  
LM00117 Mr    Ali Mohammad Masud 1979 Accounting 01819 412192 alimasud57@yahoo.com
LM00118 Dr Choudhury Chowdhury Sarwar Jahan 1980 Geology & Mining 01712 612142 sarwar_geology@yahoo.com
LM00119 Dr   Tanzima Yeasmin 1986 Biochemistry & Molecular Biology 01556 312361 yeasmin_bio@yahoo.com
LM00120 Mr M Rafiqul Islam 1979 App Physics 01745 149657 rafiqpda@yahoo.com
LM00121 Mr P M Shafiqul Islam 1980 Bangla 01914 254179  
LM00122 Dr   Nitai Kumar Saha     01712 550096  
LM00123 Mr   Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal 1988 Mathematics 01716 346711  
LM00124 Mr M Ibrahim Azad 1995 Economics 01718 000197 mdibrahimazad@yahoo.com
LM00125 Mr  M Ariful Islam 1988 History 01712 151477  
LM00126 Mr  M Aminul Haque Sarker 1982 Zoology 01716 363658 college@dinajpureducationboard.gov.bd
LM00127 Mr M Mahmudul Haque 1991 Bangla 01714 863564  
LM00128 Mr M Estiaqul Alam Chowdhury Prince 1986 Management 01712 247340  
LM00129 Mr M Hammadul Bar 1982 Botany 01718 615305  
LM00130 Dr   Aminuzzaman M Saleh Reza 1985 Zoology 01733 224645 salehbgd@yahoo.com
LM00131 Mr M Abu Bakker Ali     01711 329932 abu.salehin@yahoo.com
LM00132 Prof  M Fayekuzzaman    Dept. of Islamic History & Culture 01716 303490 fayekuzzaman@yahoo.com
LM00133 Mr   Rajkumar Sarker 1980 Mathematics 01718 169178  
LM00134 Ms   Umme Kulsum 1994 Sociology 01711 938929  
LM00135 Mr M Nasim Ul Islam 1987 Sociology 01711 301540 nasimul.islam@yahoo.com
LM00136 Mr M Ataur Rahman 1974 Bangla 01752 096687  
LM00137 Mr   Jobdul Haque 1980   01556 312717  
LM00138 Mr M Obaidullah      01712 943220  
LM00139 Ms   Umme Salma 1993 Psychology    
LM00140 Mr M Jahirul Alam Siddique 1994   01922 685455  
LM00141 Ms   Roksana Ahamed 1994 Economics 01716 299669  
LM00142 Mr AZM Morsad  1995   01716 660082  
LM00143 Ms   Eia Amin Mahabuba 1996   01711 567087  
LM00144 Mr M Zulquar Nain     01712 013700 z_nain74@yahoo.com
LM00145 Mr M Abul Fazal Quasemi     01714 004107 sohelquasemi@yahoo.com
LM00146 Mr   Abul Basar Badal 1988 Sociology 01712 514568 badal_basar@yahoo.com
LM00147 Mr G S M Shamsuzzoha  1985 Sociology 00184 141234 nasimsz@gmail.com
LM00148 Mr   Zahidul Haque  1989 Psychology 01711 522273 babul1955@gmail.com
LM00149 Mr M Fazlul Hoque  1979 Political Science 01732 875005  
LM00150 Mr M Abdul Latif  1973 Psychology 01716 732304 profabdullatif@yahoo.com
LM00151 Mr M Ruhul Amin  1986 Accounting    
LM00152 Mr S M Mizanur Rahman      01911 344879 Mizanbpdb_1958@yahoo.com
LM00153 Mr   Ajit Kumar Ghosh  1976 Accounting 01819 237509 ajitghosh56@yahoo.com
LM00154 Mr M Sumon Hossain  2009 Accounting &Information Systems 01913 364516 Sumon7027@yahoo.com
LM00155 Mr   Raj Kumar Moulick  2007 Accounting &Information Systems 01734 640224 raj.Ais58gmail.com
LM00156 Dr Munshi  Shah Jahan  1969 Management 01711 535895 dr.munshishahjahan@yahoo.com
LM00157 Mr Choudhury M Feroz Bin Alam 1979   01711 802393 Sbinalam@yahoo.com
LM00158 Mr S K Sur Chowdhury  1976 English 01730 434430 sksur.chowdury@bd.org.bd
LM00159 Mr M Jamil Raihan Firdous 1976 Bangla 01711 260390 Jrfirdous71@yahoo.com
LM00160 Ms   Parvin Hossain      01819 225813 Dynamicbd@dhaka.net
LM00161 Mst   Hasna Banu  2002 Accounting 01727 786516  
LM00162 Ms   Sumi Saha  2005 Accounting 01717 236203  
LM00163 Ms   Shelina Afroze Zaman  1974 Political Science 46707 387766 shelly_58zaman@yahoo.com
LM00164 Ms   Nurmohal Khatun  1985 Sociology 01715 017000 nurmohal@gmail.com
LM00165 Mr M Habibur Rahman 1985 Management 01745 297397 mhrahman64@hotmail.com
LM00166 Ms   Shahin Akter 1987 Sociology    
LM00167 Mr M Masadun Nabi Mashud     01711 829870  
LM00168 Ms   Shahina Begum     01760 383238  
LM00169 Mr A M M  Ariful Haque Kumar     01713 202073 arifulhaque56@gmail.com
LM00170 Mr M Monowarul Haque 1979 Physics 01713 007681 monowarulhaque@yahoo.com
LM00171 Mr AFM  Jamir-ul Islam 1967 history 01715 529749  
LM00172 Ms   Shahnaj Sultana 1986 Sociology 01199 143434 hellobadrul@hotmail.com
LM00173 Dr M Osman Ghani ? 1979 ? 01715 842401  
LM00174 Mr M Motiar Rahman 1982 Geography 01558 316882 md.motiarrahman215@yahoo.com
LM00175 Mr M Nasimul Mannaf Chowdhury 1999 Geography & Environmental Studies 01711 451803 nasim_mannaf@yahoo.com
LM00176 Mr M Ashaduzzaman  1980 Accounting 01713 255022 df@dpdc.org
LM00177 Mr Kazi Faqurul Islam 1973 Accounting 01711 596709 basicmd@basicbanklimited.com
LM00178 Ms   Ranjana Saha 1986 Sociology 01730 042311  
LM00179 Mr M Saifuzzaman  1979 Islamic History & Culture 01712 767083  
LM00180 Mr F H Ansarey  1976 Zoology 01711 526289 edab@aci-bd.com
LM00181 Adv M Shah Alam 1979 Islamic History & Culture 01711 013638  
LM00182 Mr M Nasir Uddin Talukder Milton     01712 935927 rococomolton@hotmail.com
LM00183 Mr  M Motiur Rahman 1980 App Physics 01718 874333  
LM00184 Mr Khan M Mizanul Islam 1989 Law& Justice 01751 544071 khanmisanur@gmail.com
LM00185 Mr M Golam Mostafa 1980 Management 01711 400244  
LM00186 Mr M Abul Hasan 1980 English 01712 744883 abulhasan.dd@gmail.com
LM00187 Mr M Golam Eahia 1977 Economics 01711 370074 golameahia@yahoo.com
LM00188 Mr M Reaz Uddin Jalil     01712 055636 reazted@yahoo.com
LM00189 Mr   Shahidul Islam Khokon     01713 001107 presidency@hotmail.com
LM00190 Mr M Abdul Awal   Accounting 01911 970778  
LM00191 Mr   Abu M Mustafa Kamal 1981 Law& Justice   kamal_amm@hotmail.com
LM00192 Dr M Munzurul Haque 1983 Ism History & Culture 01711 981919 mmhaqueru@gmail.com
LM00193 Mr   Chinmay Prasun Biswas 1979 English 01715 018608  
LM00194 Mr   Mustafizur Rahman Khan 1965 Management 01199 091488 mustafizur43@yahoo.com
LM00195 Dr M Nazrul Islam      01712 193055 nazrul96@yahoo.com
LM00196 Mr   Moslem Ali Khan     01552200797 makhan647@gmail.com
LM00197 Mr   Zishan Hossain Choudhury       zhc_zishan@yahoo.com
LM00198 Mr   Ram Mohon Nath     0174427548 rammohon@yahoo.com
LM00199 Mr M Shamsul Haque     01820013166  
LM00200 Mr   Omar Kabir Kumar     01730373939  
LM00201 Mr M Ashraf Ali     01715732120 md.aliashraf45@gmail.com
LM00202 Mr Mir  Shahabuddin      01715910031 primeversity@yahoo.com
LM00203 Dr   Towfiqur Rahman Lablu   English 01716 439191 towfiqurrahman@yahoo.com
LM00204 Mr Sayed Mahabub Alam Titu   Economics 01711 451560  
LM00205 Mr M Nazrul Islam Khan 1979 Botany 01841 225558 nikhanjs@gmail.com
LM00206 Mr   Shahidul Islam 1981 History 01711 829465 uttaran.dhaka@gmail.com
LM00207 Mr   Tanbirul Alam 1977 History 01718 880909  
LM00208 Mr   Ruhul Amin Paramanik     01730 164449  
LM00209 Mr Ali M Enamul Haque        
LM00210 Dr   Sabrina Naz 1987 Botany 01715 178196 drsabrina_naz@yahoo.com