ACADEMIC STAFFS

 Professors

Dr. Md. Ekramul Haque

MSc (RU), MPharm (Japan), PhD (Japan)

Email: mdekramul@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Abdul Gafur

MPharm (DU), PhD (Japan)

Email: gafurraj1@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Anwar-Ul-Islam

MPharm (DU), PhD (India)

Email: profanwarulislam@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Mukhlesur Rahman

MPharm (DU), PhD (UK)

Email: mukhlesurrah@yahoo.co.uk

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Maruf Ahmed

MPharm (DU), PhD (Japan)

Email: marufahmed@ru.ac.bd

Tel:

Research: Receptor Pharmacology, Antidiabetic natural products

Dr. Mamunur Rashid

Chairman

MPharm (DU), PhD (Japan)

Email: mamun69jp@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Mir Imam Ibne Wahed

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: miriiwahed@yahoo.com

Tel: +88-721-750041-54/Ext. 4110

Research: Cardiovascular, Diabetes and Metabolic Medicine

Dr. Md. Ashik Mosaddik

MPharm (RU), PhD (Australia)

Email: mamosaddik@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Proma Khondkar

MPharm (RU), PhD (UK)

Email: proma_khondkar@yahoo.co.uk

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Golam Sadik

MPharm (DU), PhD (Japan)

Email: gsadik2@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Associate Professors

Dr. A.K.M. Motahar Hossain

MPharm (DU), PhD (RU)

Email: motahar5@gmail.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Aziz Abdur Rahman

MPharm (RU), PhD (South Korea)

Email: aziz2002@asia.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. A.S.M. Anisuzzaman

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: a_zamanpan@yahoo.com

Tel: +880-1710-998638 (Cell)

Research: Pharmacology, Neuroscience, Cell Signalling System, Muscarinic receptor

Dr. Md. Aktar Uzzaman Chouduri

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: auchow5@yahoo.com

Tel: +88-01712 792350

Research: Microbiology

Dr. Md. Motiur Rahman

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: mmotiur2@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. Md. Ekramul Islam

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: msekram74@yahoo.com

Tel: +880-1735959327 (Cell)

Research:

Dr. Shahnaj Parvin

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: rumiraj2@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Dr. A.H.M. Khurshid Alam

MPharm (RU), PhD (Japan)

Email: kalam_rep@yahoo.co.in

Tel: 01719634499

Research:

Assistant Professors

Naznin Ara Khatune

MPharm (RU)

Email: nakhatun02@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Adeeba Anjum

MPharm (RU)

Email: adeeba_anjum@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Md. Robiul Islam

MPharm (RU)

Email: rislam_cc@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Md. Abdul Alim Al-Bari

MPharm (RU)

Email: alimalbari2@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Md. Bytul Mokaddesur Rahman

MPharm (RU)

Email: bmokaddes@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Alam Khan

MPharm (RU)

Email: alamkhan792002@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Tarannum Naz

 

MPharm (RU)

Email: naz_tarannum@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research:

Lecturer

Md. Rafiqul Islam Khan

MPharm (RU)

Email: ph_rafiq@yahoo.com

Tel:

Research: Antidiabetic, cardioprotective, hepatoprotective effects of natural products

Md. Ariful Islam

MPharm (RU)

Email: arifulislam@ru.ac.bd

Tel:

Research: Antidiabetic, cardioprotective, hepatoprotective effects of natural products

 

Most. Afia Akhtar

MPharm (RU)

Email:

Tel:

Research: Pharmacology

Sumaiya Parvin

MPharm (RU)

Email: lassliph@yahoo.com

Tel: +88-01721379509 (Cell)

Research: Phytochemistry

Md. Abdul Kader

MPharm (RU)

Email: kader_rubd@yahoo.com

Tel: +88-01731-949697 (Cell)

Research: Molecular biology, Pharmacology, Microbiology, Natural Product Chemistry

Md. Ajijur Rahman

MPharm (RU)

Email: shamim_ru2003@yahoo.com

Tel: +88-01717070766 (Cell)

Research: Pharmaceutical microbiology, Biopharmaceutics.

Ranjan Kumar Barman

MPharm (RU)

Email: ranjan_barman@yahoo.co.in

Tel:

Research: Pharmaceutical Technology

 

Number of Total Teachers: 32